OUR STAFF

  General Information

info@friendshipcirclewa.org

(206) FRIENDS (374-3637)

Rabbi Elazar Bogomilsky

Executive Director

rabbi@friendshipcirclewa.org

Ext. 104

  Esther Bogomilsky

Program Director

esther@friendshipcirclewa.org

Ext. 103

  Sarah Larson

Program Manager

sarahl@friendshipcirclewa.org

Ext. 105

  Chaya Bogomilsky

Volunteer Coordinator

Bracha Walker

Volunteer Coordinator

chaya@friendshipcirclewa.org

Ext. 106

bracha@friendshipcirclewa.org 

Ext. 107 

Andrea Stacy

Development Manager/
Executive Assistant 

andrea@friendshipcirclewa.org

Ext. 102

 

Specialists

 

Wendy Zieve:  Musical Therapist

Eric Lawson:  Music – Sunday Circle

Cara Thompson: Behavior  Specialist

Charlene Pimentel: Behavior Specialist

Kimberly Bowen:  Kung Fu Master